This weeks meal plan!  

So, last week wasn’t our best week!  David did the grocery shopping and got everything on my list!  He did great!  BUT what I didn’t realize is that I always just buy our fruits and veggies depending on what looks good.  I never really put those on the list.  So we didn’t have the usual stuff to snack on.  That’s okay though!  This is all a learning process! I went to the store this week and this cart makes me SO happy!  Healthy really is beautiful! 
Menu for this week!!!!!!

This week we are having cinnamon roll baked oatmeal for breakfast along with bananas and peanut butter, breakfast burritos and eggs with bacon.


The baked oatmeal smells amazing!!!

I’ll make the glaze tomorrow morning this looks so good and I can’t wait to eat it!


Find the recipe here…

http://thebigmansworld.com/2015/09/18/healthy-sticky-cinnamon-roll-baked-oatmeal/

Lunches this week will be tuna, ham and cheese and a few pb&j’s.  The kids also have carrots and hummus, a new energy bite recipe and goldfish.  Plus apples and grapes.

I seriously feel like I just packed lunches for hours.  

The energy bites are really good!!!


http://www.cottercrunch.com/no-bake-cinnamon-vanilla-breakfast-protein-bites/

For dinner this week this is what I have planned!

Korean Beef Lettuce Cups

Skillet Chicken Divan from the Frugal Paleo Cookbook

Jambalaya over spaghetti squash

Bacon Ranch Chicken from the Frugal Paleo Cookbook


Teriyaki Stackers ( yes, again!!  LOL!  We all LOVE these!!)

 

 

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

